Who am I? (2012)

Who am I ? by victoriadeyemi
Who am I ? by victoriadeyemi

Who am I? is the Second piece from the White Sketch book, as it is from the White sketchbook, I will not be saying anything about what inspired it or my analysis of it.

As the hot perils wash over and the veils of vanity that once blinded me subside I learn that …

Only you can determine what is yours.

But you shouldn’t ever fight over something that isn’t rightfully yours.

Put an end to all form of unwarranted belligerence and…                                                      Everything will be alright.

Never despise who you are, or  the days of your small beginnings (Zechariah 4:10); partly because those are the days that formed you, they determine who you are and what you could possibly be.

Now then, ask yourself this.

WHO AM I?

Leave a Reply

